About Us


BAIR patch, field technician, and floral landscape grid collage

Company Overview

B.enviroSAFE, Inc., doing business as Bartley Air Integrity Resources (BAIR), has conducted Air Quality Consulting and Services since 1995. Although we have historically had a presence in both the Air Quality and Department of Transportation (DOT) of natural gas pipeline operations, we have refocused on our core competencies of Air Integrity. Along the way, we’ve aligned with developers of technologically superior analytical equipment, as well as, some of the best known subject matter experts in the field of stack gas analysis.

In addition to assisting with your Air Quality Compliance needs, BAIR can also help you implement environmental stewardship practices without limiting your own growth strategies.

 

Executive Team

Managing Partner / CEO
Randy Bartley
rbartley@bairquality.com
Randy’s LinkedIn Profile
Managing Partner / COO
Robert Hargrave III
rhargrave@bairquality.com
Rob’s LinkedIn Profile
Manager of Testing Operations
Jacob Voorhies
jvoorhies@bairquality.com
Jocob’s LinkedIn Profile
Manager of Test Equipment
Shane Gove
sgove@bairquality.com
Shane’s LinkedIn Profile
Manager of Quality Assurance
Joaquin Felix
jfelix@bairquality.com
Joaquin’s LinkedIn Profile
Office Manager / HR
Bonnie Parker
bparker@bairquality.com
Bonnie’s LinkedIn Profile

RSS Federal Registrar Rules

  • Export Trade Certificate of Review October 16, 2019
    The Secretary of Commerce, through the Office of Trade and Economic Analysis (``OTEA''), issued an amended Export Trade Certificate of Review Certificate to AIA on September 30, 2019.
  • Qualification of Drivers; Exemption Applications; Hearing October 16, 2019
    FMCSA announces receipt of applications from 29 individuals for an exemption from the hearing requirement in the Federal Motor Carrier Safety Regulations (FMCSRs) to operate a commercial motor vehicle (CMV) in interstate commerce. If granted, the exemptions would enable these hard of hearing and deaf individuals to operate CMVs in interstate commerce.
  • Sunshine Act Meeting October 16, 2019

Federal Registrar – New Rules